Sat, 24 Jul | Roll20/Discord

One-shot: Goodman Games: Escape from the Forest of Lanterns

A mysterious magic book has transported the heroes to the Forest of Lantern. How will the adventurers get home? (D&D 3.5, Level 7)
Registration is Closed
One-shot: Goodman Games: Escape from the Forest of Lanterns

Time & Location

24 Jul, 19:00 BST
Roll20/Discord

About the Event

This is an D&D 3.5 Adventure for level 7 characters. 

Core Player's Handbook Classes and Races allowed (Plus Good Aligned Kobolds and Goblins)

GM (New to Wayfarer's League): Matthias/MadHatterWins

Game begins at 7pm BST (2pm EST), but the GM will be available to help build characters from 5pm BST/12pm EST on the day. New players, welcome.

A mysterious magic book has transported the heroes to the Forest of Lantern. How will the adventurers get home?

Share This Event